Monday, May 27, 2024

How to Stream MAMA 2022 Day Two: Date, Time, and Link to Watch J-Hope BTS Performance

Home EntertainmentHow to Stream MAMA 2022 Day Two: Date, Time, and Link to Watch J-Hope...

The 2022 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, November 30, 2022, at the Osaka Kyocera Dome, Japan. J-Hope’s solo performance by BTS which is included in the line-up list for the second day adds to the enthusiasm of K-Pop lovers, especially ARMY, around the world to be able to watch it online.

J-Hope BTS solo performance became one of the headlines that colored the second day of the 2022 MAMA event. According to CJ ENM, as reported by The Korea Herald, the artist whose real name is Jung Ho Seok even contributed his own ideas to give a unique touch to his solo performance to convey the message ‘I am your hope (I am your hope)’.

In addition, the 24th edition of the biggest annual KPop award event is also certain to be studded with stars on the second day. The line-up list of artists who will perform on the second day include Treasure, Enhypen, IVE, ITZY, Zico, Lim Young Woong, (G)I-dle, NiZiU, INI, New Jeans, J-Hope BTS, Monika, and Tempest.

How to Stream MAMA 2022 Day Two

Even though it was held in Japan, the red carpet session and the 2022 MAMA award ceremony can be followed by fans around the world through a number of live streaming channels. International fans can watch live streaming via a number of YouTube channels including MNet K-POP, Mnet TV, M2, and KCON official.

For fans in Japan, MAMA 2022 can be watched via Mnet Japan, Mnet Smart+, and au Smart Pass.

Meanwhile fans in Indonesia can watch via the tvN Asia channel which is broadcast live streaming via the VIDIO platform.

Watch Time

  • India: 12:30 pm (RC)/2:30 pm
  • Japan: 4 pm (RC)/6 pm JST
  • Singapore: 3pm (RC)/5pm SGT
  • Malaysia: 3pm (RC)/5pm SGT MYT
  • Tanzania: 10 am (RC)/12 pm EAT
  • Hong Kong: 3 pm (RC)/5 pm HKT
  • Philippines: 3 pm (RC)/5 pm PHT
  • Myanmar: 1:30 pm (RC)/3:30 pm MMT
  • Taiwan: 3 pm (RC)/5 pm SGT
  • Guatemala: 1 am (RC)/3 am CST
  • Peru: 2 am (RC)/4 am PET
  • Australia: 6 pm (RC)/8 pm (Sydney time)
  • Indonesia: 2 pm (RC)/4 pm WIB
  • US: 2 am (RC)/4 am EST — 11pm (RC)/1 am PT
  • Canada: 2 am (RC)/4 am (Ottawa time)
  • UAE: 11 am (RC)/1 pm
  • Thailand: 2 pm (RC)/4 pm
  • South Africa: 9 am (RC)/11 am SAST

Note: RC = Red Carpet

  • Vidio.com : https://www.vidio.com/live/6362-tvn?schedule_id=2296384
  • Mnet Japan: https://mnetjp.com/
  • Mnet K-POP: https://www.youtube.com/@Mnet
  • Mnet TV: https://www.youtube.com/@PlayMnet
  • M2: https://www.youtube.com/c/mnetm2
  • KCON Official: https://www.youtube.com/KCON
  • Mnet Smart+: https://mnetjp.com/howtowatch/mnetsmart/
  • Au Smart Pass: https://entm.auone.jp/camp/5g-mama2022/lpc?medid=othofficial&srcid=spass&serial=8136

Chat with RTX: An AI Chatbot for Local PCs from Nvidia, Capable of Summarizing Documents and Videos

Nvidia, a leading global AI chip manufacturer, has launched an AI chatbot application that runs locally on PCs. This application, named Chat with RTX,...

Google Launches Gemini 1.5, Advanced Language Model for AI Chatbots

Google has just announced the launch of its latest large language model (LLM), named Gemini 1.5. This language model is used to run the...

Horror Film M3GAN 2.0 Postponed, Here’s Why and Some Interesting Facts

The horror thriller M3GAN, produced by James Wan, successfully made audiences shiver and crave more. The film, which tells the story of a killer...

Baldur’s Gate 3 Wins Game of the Year at DICE Awards 2024

The DICE Awards 2024 have announced their winners, and Baldur's Gate 3 has emerged as the best game of the year. This RPG game,...

Cutouts: An Instagram Feature That Lets You Create Stickers from Videos

Instagram has released a new feature that is appealing to its users. This feature, called Cutouts, allows users to create moving stickers from videos. These...